Search
  • Gordon Bruce

Somewhere Beyond The Sea


Batten Down the Hatches....


The first webinar from the Innovation Lounge Sails today with the very serious topic matter Health & Care in the Cruise and Hospitality Industry.


Shores Global LLC and Tillberg Design of Sweden will be hosting the LIVE EVENT with Per Lindqvist, in Miami, moderating the event were our Director Gordon Bruce will be joined by the teams at Spry Therapeutics, SleepAngel Bedding - Where the Air is Pure and VIKAND Solutions.


Times: 10:00 am EST 07:00 am PST 02:00 pm GMT


This will also give you a sneak preview of the Innovation Lounge which is in Miami among many other insights and exciting innovations.


Come get on board right here


#hospitalityindustry#cruisenews#hoteloperations#hotelbusiness#futureproofing#indoorairquality#covid19prevention#safeenvironment#peaceofmind#cleanair#worksafe#environmentallyfriendly#decontamination#innovativetechnology#insiteinsights#hospitality#hypoallergenic#ventilation#cruiseships

15 views
 

0141 611 7888

©2020 by Room To Breathe.